Some Illustrations

School has officially started (as in: school is actually going on with no more holidays coming up) and boy, it’s getting more hectic day by day. Oh, the story of any twelve graders. I wake up every day telling myself to be excited for school because I’m going to G.R.A.D.U.A.T.E.D soon!

I have the chance now to sit in front of the computer because I somehow managed to finish my home works earlier, yay! But I didn’t want to spend it for editing photos of my trip to Pulau Pramuka because it could take more time :’

Made several stuffs some days ago which I’ve posted on my Instagram. Check it out.

Apparently SM Entertainment is debuting a new girl group named “Red Velvet” (which is one of the lamest names I’ve ever heard) with “Happiness” as the title track. I have a love/hate feeling for them because SME is basically neglecting my forever favorite group, f(x), to debut them. But god, the song is addicting enough to make me check out their stage performance, added with a summery and fun-looking music video. So, yeah, ugh.

Made a simple typography too. Gladers! A term for people who love The Maze Runner series–if it’s not obvious yet.

Still TMR related; look at how cool the fanart above is. Thomas and Teresa is so frigging cute. Drawn by my shuckiest friend, Ela. I technically have influenced her to read and get obsessed on the series MUAHAHAHAHA. You might wanna check out her Instagram (@angela_gea) because she likes to draw animes and fanarts and stuffs.

Currently I’m so happy because I finally understand how my scanner works X)

I drew Michelle Hendra of miss chelle., one of Indonesian fashion bloggers (who’s extremely pretty and humble), yesterday right after I saw her Instagram update. But I just got to finalize the illustration today. Not quite good, but I’m getting there soon.

And so.. I can upload the scanned version! whoop!

sher001I seriously love how watercolor looks like when it’s scanned. So pretty.

Lastly….

sher002

I sketched a random typography in a Physics class because I was really bored… I don’t even know why I choose those words. Maybe because I’m helplessly romantic like that. Ew.

 

What a bulky update! XD I have to go to sleep now. Adios.

Leave a Reply

