Flower blues.

I love making clay charms. I’ve made probably dozens of flat shapes. But the plain off-white dough can intimidate me sometimes. And sadly, I’m not good at drawing, so I just left all of them plain.

But today I feel blue, and I love flowers. So I unconsciously grab one teardrop-shaped charm, give a layer of white acrylic, then brush some watercolor flowers with no drawing technique at all. Like seriously I just dab the colors.

image

The blue are actually quite dark, I don’t know why it turns out really light here.

xx

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

