Another Year

Glad that WordPress has a mobile app hehe. School has started-technically; I’m a part of the Student Orientation committee. So I think while the speaker are giving presentations to the newcomers that I’m seriously bored of (lol), I want to update my blog.

About school holiday, since it’s short, I haven’t done much. I only got to finish the novel project for school, procrastinate, go on a super short trip, and make some stuffs, thankfully.

image

GALAXY 2014. The most hipster name for a student orientation ever.

One of the stuffs I made is this travelling notebook, which I turn into an agenda and a place to stash my stickers and post-it. I add a feather clay charm I made too for a bit of personalization~ I hope I can be a little organized for this new term. Maybe I’ll make a detailed post about that later.

Ciao!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

