Photo Diary: In Their Shoes

Desa Canan, Klaten

May 30 – June 6

2013

So yeah, this is my first photo diary from the old blog.

Went to Desa Canan, Klaten for a Live In from my school. Not sure how should I translate it in actual English, but it’s basically where you live somewhere not as modern as your home here.

Desa Canan was wonderful. It’s really chilly, natural, and full of greens and friendliness.

It was a really great experience, although I was having a bit hard time to adapt hahaha.

We went to a lot of other places too. Alun-Alun Klaten, Batik workshop, a sugar factory/museum (it was the shooting location for Habibie & Ainun and Soegija! can’t believe my eyes. Sad that my camera was broken when I went there :(), a beach in Gunung Kidul beaches site, and the famous Jl. Malioboro.

I’d love to go back!

🙂

Leave a Reply

